GPS Information.net Forum >

Questions and Answers about GPS Technology and Equipment
It is currently Wed Jul 26, 2017 4:42 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2017 4:52 am 
Offline
normal user

Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2017 4:42 am
Posts: 1
Hi,

I have a problem with my GPS Handheld, Garmin Oregon 550.
My handheld show "Database Error" on the screen when I try to "mark waypoint"
I try to connect my handheld to the computer, it shown the space is full but there is no data exist.

Is there anybody how to fix it?
I attach some images to describe my problem. Thx.

Image Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2017 12:23 pm 
Offline
normal user

Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2007 9:34 pm
Posts: 331
Location: Laramie, WY
Have you tried changing the preferences (in Windows) to show invisible items. There may be something that isn't showing.
Another thing to try would be going to Garmin support.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group